Broker Check

Our Team

Carolyn P. Taylor

President, Founding Partner

Carolyn@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Carolyn P. Taylor, majority owner of the partnership, is personally and professionally committed to providing comprehensive high-quality investment management services to clients of Weatherly Asset Management. With over 30 years of...
Read more

Candise Holmlund, CFA, CFP®, TEP

Senior Consultant, Partner

Candise@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Candise Holmlund is a Chartered Financial AnalystB1, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professionalA, and a Trust and Estate PractitionerC bringing over 30 years of experience in the financial markets to WAM. Candise, a partner at...
Read more

Brent Armstrong, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor, Partner

Brent@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Brent Armstrong has been a part of the Weatherly crew since 2007, and looks forward to continuing the high level of service and sophistication our clients have come to expect. Brent works closely with both current and prospective...
Read more

Ashley Copp, CFA

Wealth Management Advisor, Partner

Ashley@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Ashley Copp joined Weatherly Asset Management in 2010 and became a partner of the firm in 2016. Ashley is dedicated to providing high-quality comprehensive services and financial advice to current and prospective clients. She strives...
Read more

Kelli Ruby, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Kelli@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Kelli Ruby joined the Weatherly Team in 2011 to continue the tradition of providing a high level of personalized service to existing and prospective clients. Kelli’s role includes building and maintaining relationships with new...
Read more

Lindsey Fiske Thompson

Strategic Operations Advisor

Lindsey@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Lindsey Fiske Thompson joined the Weatherly team in 2014 to further our commitment to providing a premier client experience. Her extensive background in operational support will translate into an optimized client service and experience...
Read more

Cole Hansen

Wealth Management Associate

Cole@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Cole Hansen joined the Weatherly Crew in 2014 to sustain the Firm’s distinction in client service. Cole augmented Weatherly’s team to work with advisors and partners on a number of projects, and played an integral part in...
Read more

Miranda Duggan

Administrative Assistant

Miranda@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Miranda Duggan joined the Weatherly team in 2015 to provide exceptional client services and administrative support for Weatherly’s clientele and staff. Miranda’s main focus areas at the firm are providing front office...
Read more

Erik Nelson

Wealth Management Associate

Erik@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Erik Nelson joined the Weatherly Crew in 2016 as a Wealth Management Associate to allow Weatherly to continue and also expand upon the firm’s high quality level of client support. In addition, he assists in furthering the...
Read more

Brooke Boone

Wealth Management Associate

Brooke@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Brooke Boone joined the Weatherly team in 2016 as a Wealth Management Associate to provide high quality service to the Firm’s clients. Her main focus areas at the firm include client onboarding, reporting, account maintenance,...
Read more

Sally Eisenberg

Administrative Assistant

Sally@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Sally Eisenberg joined the Weatherly team in 2016 in an administrative support role to continue Weatherly’s commitment to bring high level service to clients and staff. Sally’s main focus areas at the firm include client...
Read more

Brett Sampiere

Wealth Management Associate

Brett@WeatherlyAssetMgt.com

Brett Sampiere joined the Weatherly team full time in 2017 after completing a year-long internship program at the Firm and graduating from UCSD in December of 2016. Brett’s role is integral to the team and includes internal audit...
Read more